Site icon HSRC PRESS

Contact Us

Jeremy Wightman

Publishing Director

+27 (0)21 466 8026

jrwightman@hsrc.ac.za

Mthunzi Nxawe

Commissioning Editor

+27 (0)21 466 7878

MNxawe@hsrc.ac.za

Samantha Hoaeane

Editorial Project Manager #1

+27 (0)21 466 8026

shoaeane@hsrc.ac.za

Anthea Oosthuizen

Editorial Project Manager #2

+27 (0)21 466 8000

aboosthuizen@hsrc.ac.za

Shouneez Khan

Production and Sales Co-ordinator

+27 (0)21 466 7948

skhan@hsrc.ac.za

Noel Muller

Digital Production and Sales Co-ordinator

+27 (0)21 466 8000

nmuller@hsrc.ac.za

Nontsikelelo Tom

Administrator

+27 (0)12 316 9777

ntom@hsrc.ac.za

Eunice Ramabulana

Financial Accountant

+27 (0)12 316-9711

eramabulana@hsrc.ac.za

Cape Town office

Street Address

1st Floor, Yacht Club
2 Dockrail Road
Foreshore, Cape Town
South Africa
8000

Postal Address

Private Bag X9182
Cape Town
South Africa
8000

Switchboard Tel

+27 (0)21 466 8000

Pretoria office

Street Address

134 Pretorius Street
Pretoria
South Africa
0002

General enquiries

Fill in the form below, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. We require this information to process your message

Go to the full page to view and submit the form.

Exit mobile version